Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Sahalie Complaint - No customer service at Sahalie - customer service
Sahalie Complaint

Sahalie Complaint


No customer service at Sahalie - customer service

I have ordered several times from Sahalie in the past and there previous name "Early Winters" and never had any problems until this December. This was the worst experience I have ever had with a catalog company. I placed my order of 3 items on the morning of Dec. 11, plenty of time to recieve them before Christmas. The web site states that items ship within 4 days. I recieved an email that day stating that the items were in stock and would ship soon. Four days later (Dec.15) I still had not recieved an email confirming that the items had shipped so I called to find out what was up and was told they were in the shipping area and would ship soon. Three days later (Dec.18) there is still no confirmation of shipping so I called again and sent an email to customer service, both said the same thing again. I told them that I needed these items before Christmas and could they check out what the problem was. I was reassured that they would be sent in time.Dec. 20 repeat, Dec. 22 repeat, Dec 23 they tell me that they won't be shipped before Christmas. A week after Christmas I get an email saying that one of the items I ordered was out of stock but my other items will be shipped soon. 25 days after the original order and many more phone calls with "customer service" I canceled the order. Four days after I cancelled the order I got a notice that one of the items has shipped. I don't want it and I will never order from them again.

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Sahalie
SUBMIT a ticket
for Sahalie
WATCH videos
for Sahalie
More Sahalie Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Sahalie


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



Sahalie says: (10 years ago)
We let you down and we're sorry. Your order wasn't handled with the care we have provided for decades. Our move to a new, expanded warehouse did not go as smoothly as planned. Your order was one affected.

We know you have many options in the marketplace for your business. We want to assure you we have worked tirelessly since the holidays to address the issues that caused your poor experience. We'll continue these efforts until all processes and service once again provide the great customer care you expect and have experienced with Sahalie.

Again, please accept our apologies. We thank you for taking the time to write. If you have any other questions, or concerns, please let us know. Call 1-800-441-6554, Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. ET, or email us at feedback@sahalie.com.

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Sahalie reviews

Similar reviews


Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team