Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Sahalie Complaint - Worst customer service ever - customer service
Sahalie Complaint

Sahalie Complaint


Worst customer service ever - customer service

I ordered several items on December 8th for Christmas stocking stuffers. They were all listed in stock at the time. It is now January 17th and the items have still not arrived. I called about a week before Christmas and was told that the items were in the mailroom and I would get them in time. Hmmm. My credit card has been charged and the latest email said I would receive some of the items on January 15th. Still no merchandise. Don't order from Sahalie unless you want complete disappointment.

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Sahalie
SUBMIT a ticket
for Sahalie
WATCH videos
for Sahalie
More Sahalie Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Sahalie


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



Sahalie says: (10 years ago)
We let you down and we're sorry. Your order wasn't handled with the care we have provided for decades. Our move to a new, expanded warehouse did not go as smoothly as planned. Your order was one affected.

We know you have many options in the marketplace for your business. We want to assure you we have worked tirelessly since the holidays to address the issues that caused your poor experience. We'll continue these efforts until all processes and service once again provide the great customer care you expect and have experienced with Sahalie.

Again, please accept our apologies. We thank you for taking the time to write. If you have any other questions, or concerns, please let us know. Call 1-800-441-6554, Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. ET, or email us at feedback@sahalie.com.

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Sahalie reviews

Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team